An Affair With Genius

by Joseph Green

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


AN AFFAIR WITH GENIUS is a collection of Joseph L. Green's early work, and includes the stories:

Jinn (1968)
The Decision Makers (1965)
Once Around Arcturus (1962)
The Engineer (1962)
Single Combat (1964)
Life-Force (1962)
An Affair with Genius (1969)
Tunnel of Love (1965)
Dance of the Cats (1965)



Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service