Far From Home

Far From Home

A collection of Walter Tevis’s short fiction, containing:

Far From Home
The Other End of the Line
The Big Bounce
The Goldabrick
The Ifth of Oofth
The Scholar’s Disciple
Far From Home
Close To Home
Rent Control
A Visit From Mother
The Apotheosis of Myra
Out of Luck
Sitting In Limbo

This is an essential collection from the author of THE MAN WHO FELL TO EARTH, THE HUSTLER and THE COLOUR OF MONEY.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 19th May 2016

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9781473213166