ebook / ISBN-13: 9780575106673

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 29th September 2011

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The Collected Stories Volume 4: Trips (1972 – 1973)

Winner of multiple Hugo and Nebula Awards, Robert Silverberg is one of the all time greats of science fiction. A professional writer for more than half a century, his short story output has been prolific and exceptional in quality.

This series of nine volumes will collect all of the short stories and novella-length that SF Grand Master Silverberg wants to take their place on the permanent shelf.

Each volume will be roughly 150,000-200,000 words, with classics and lesser known gems alike. The author has also graced us with a lengthy introduction and extensive story notes for each tale.

In the Group
Getting Across
Ms. Found in an Abandoned Time Machine
The Science Fiction Hall of Fame
A Sea of Faces
The Dybbuk of Mazel Tov IV
Breckenridge and the Continuum
Capricorn Games
Ship-Sister, Star-Sister
This is the Road
Born with the Dead
Schwartz Between the Galaxies
In the House of Double Minds

What's Inside

Read More Read Less