To Be Continued

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780575106642

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 29th September 2011

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The Collected Stories Volume 1: To Be Continued 1953 – 1958

Winner of multiple Hugo and Nebula Awards, Robert Silverberg is one of the all time greats of science fiction. A professional writer for more than half a century, his short story output has been prolific and exceptional in quality.

This series of nine volumes will collect all of the short stories and novella-length that SF Grand Master Silverberg wants to take their place on the permanent shelf.

Each volume will be roughly 150,000-200,000 words, with classics and lesser known gems alike. The author has also graced us with a lengthy introduction and extensive story notes for each tale.

Gorgon Planet
The Road to Nightfall
The Artifact Business
Collecting Team
A Man of Talent
One Way Journey
Sunrise on Mercury
World of a Thousand Colors
Warm Man
Blaze of Glory
The Outbreeders
The Man Who Never Forgot
There Was an Old Woman
The Iron Chancellor
Delivery Guaranteed

What's Inside

Read More Read Less