ebook / ISBN-13: 9780575106697

Price: £4.99

ON SALE: 7th December 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The Collected Stories Volume 6: Multiples (1983 – 1987)

Winner of multiple Hugo and Nebula Awards, Robert Silverberg is one of the all time greats of science fiction. A professional writer for more than half a century, his short story output has been prolific and exceptional in quality.

This series of nine volumes will collect all of the short stories and novella-length that SF Grand Master Silverberg wants to take their place on the permanent shelf.

Each volume will be roughly 150,000-200,000 words, with classics and lesser known gems alike. The author has also graced us with a lengthy introduction and extensive story notes for each tale.

Tourist Trade
Against Babylon
Sailing to Byzantium
Sunrise on Pluto
Hannibal’s Elephants
Gilgamesh in the Outback
The Pardoner’s Tale
The Iron Star
The Secret Sharer
House of Bones

What's Inside

Read More Read Less