Those Idiots From Earth

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473219380

Price: £3.99

ON SALE: 24th December 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Be glad you’re human . . .

Not that it wouldn’t be fun to be one of Richard Wilson’s visitors from outer space. But the trouble is, no matter how mentally superior, or how gorgeous, or how horrible – you’d never win . . . not against the wacky, witless, illogical, neurotic, inebriated and (happily) fallible denizens of Earth.

A collection of ten short science fiction stories by Richard Wilson, containing:

Those Idiots from Earth (1957)
The Inhabited (1953)
The Hoaxters (1952)
Lonely Road (1956)
Love (1952)
Honor (1956)
88 Beats 266 (1957) (a.k.a. “Succes Story”)
Don’t Fence Me In (1956)
Press Conference (1953) (a.k.a. “Visitor from the Void”)
It’s Cold Outside (1956)