Before 12:01 and After

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473208698

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 28th April 2016

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Before 12:01 and After is a collection of science fiction, fantasy, mystery and horror stories by Richard A. Lupoff, collecting the best of his short fiction from his long writing career. It contains the following stories:

“Mr. Greene and the Monster”
“Incident in the 14th St. BMT”
“After the Dreamtime”
“12:01 P.M.”
“Venus-Ah, Venus!”
“With the Evening News”
“Saltzman’s Madness”
“God of the Naked Unicorn”
“Nebogipfel at the End of Time”
“Mort in Bed”
“Stroka Prospekt”
“Two Sort-Of Adventures”
“Blinky Henderson Again”
“The Digital Wristwatch of Philip K. Dick”
“Snow Ghosts”
“The House on Rue Chartres”
“The Doom That Came to Dunwich”
“The Woodstock West Killer”
“Easy Living”
“A Funny Thing Happened…”