Golden Girl and Other Stories

Golden Girl and Other Stories

A collection of some of Jack Vance’s best short fiction, containing:

Golden Girl
Masquerade on Dicantropus
Abercrombie Station
Cholwell’s Chickens
The Mitr
The World Between
When the Five Moons Rise
Meet Miss Universe
The Insufferable Red-headed Daughter of Commander Tynnott, O.T.E.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 16th April 2012

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9780575109902