The Deathworld Omnibus

The Deathworld Omnibus

The planet was called Pyrrus, a strange place where all the beasts, plants and natural elements were designed for one specific purpose: to destroy man.

The settlers there were supermen, twice as strong as ordinary men and with milli-second reflexes. They had to be. For their business was murder.

It was up to Jason dinAlt, interplanetary gambler, to discover why Pyrrus had become so hostile during man’s brief habitation.

This omnibus contains all three novels in the Deathworld trilogy!
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 14th November 2019

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781473228375