Transformations

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473230446

Price: £2.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

In DAYMAKER, Zanne discovered her powers and the opposing forces of the Covenant and the Daymaker.

Nothing comes easily. With her fledgling magic training, Zanne has discovered that the history of Inland is more complex than she could have ever imagined, and its story contains horrors that could not be imagined.

On her journey, Zanne meets a young girl, Rat. Does this girl’s childlike curiosity bely a darker secret? Can Zanne restore Inland to its former glory?

Book two of the DAYMAKER series, by award-winning author Gwyneth Jones writing as Ann Halam, continues Zanne’s story and quest to find the truth behind her home. Perfect for fans of EARTHSEA, SHANNARA and THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less