*** THIS BROWSER DOES NOT SUPPORT THE CANVAS ELEMENT ***

Kristen Ciccarelli

Happy Publication Day: 5th September 2019

Autumn’s approaching, which means it’s almost back to curl-up-in-front-of-the-fire kind of weather. And to do that, you’re going to need books . . . lots of books. Well, you’re in luck! Today we have three superb offerings for your perusal. Take a read of them below.   Shadow Captain, Alastair Reynolds Returning to the universe […]

Cover Reveal: The Sky Weaver by Kristen Ciccarelli

Kristen Ciccarelli returns with another wonderful novel in the world of The Last Namsara, and we have a glorious cover to show you. The Sky Weaver is a lavish, romantic and magical standalone story, taking people on adventure across skies, seas, even different worlds. This is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and […]

Happy Publication Day: 27th September 2018!

Hi everyone, We have one new title out this week: The Caged Queen, which is the stunning sequel to Kristen Ciccarelli’s The Last Namsara. Read on for a taste below, and then go out and buy it as it’s absolutely wonderful! WHAT WOULD YOU SACRIFICE FOR LOVE? DEATH-DEFYING, WORLD-ALTERING LOVE? Roa and her sister Essie […]

Happy Publication Day 12th July 2018!

Hi everyone, Another paperback publication day rolls around, and today we have a triptych of treats for you! Scroll on down to check out today’s horde of fantasy and science fiction gold.   The Real-Town Murders – Adam Roberts An impossible murder. A ticking deadline. A political coup. A Hitchcockian thriller set in a chilling […]

Cover Reveal: The Caged Queen

Hello everyone, On this blissfully sunny day in the UK, we have a gleaming, shiny, fantastic new cover for you all to feast upon. See below for the cover to Kristen Ciccarelli’s next novel, The Caged Queen, based on an original design by DAS ILLUSTRAT with a photograph by Ervin Usman.   Lavish, romantic and […]

Have you spotted THE LAST NAMSARA in Fairyloot?

The secret is finally out – THE LAST NAMSARA is in Fairyloot‘s November box! And what better choice for the theme ‘Ladies the Slay’ (if we do say so ourselves). Fairyloot subscribers were treated to an exclusive edition of the cover with sparkling silver foil, as well as a shimmering gold badge, letter from Kristen […]

Related Categories: Gollancz News, Kristen Ciccarelli

HARDBACK COVER REVEAL: THE LAST NAMSARA

Welcome to a world where stories can be as deadly as poison, and falling in love can get you killed. YA fantasy debut THE LAST NAMSARA by Kristen Ciccarelli is a heart-soaring, brilliant coming-of-age story about courage, loyalty and star-crossed love, set in a kingdom that trembles on the edge of war. It also features […]

Related Categories: Gollancz News, Kristen Ciccarelli

Proof Cover Reveal: THE LAST NAMSARA!

We are ridiculously delighted to reveal the truly gorgeous proof coverr for Kristen Ciccarelli’s mind-blowing amazing YA fantasy debut, THE LAST NAMSARA, which has been designed by the incredibly talented Dan Smith at Bionic graphics. This is a novel that will squeeze your heart into pieces while simultaneously making it grow three times as big. […]

SF GATEWAY TWITTER

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.