Wolf Star Rise : The Claidi Journals

by Tanith Lee

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Orphan-slave Claidi has fought for freedom and won. Now she looks forward to a life of happiness with the wandering Hulta people.
But once again for Claidi, nothing and no-one is as it seems. Secrets menace her; a bewildering land of giant flowers and savage animals; the awesome Rise, a great cliff topped by a mansion ruled by a strange, arrogant, enigmatic Prince. At dusk each night, the rising of the flaming Wolf Star.


Titles in this series

  1. Law of the Wolf Tower by Tanith Lee
  2. Queen of the Wolves by Tanith Lee
  3. Wolf Star Rise by Tanith Lee
  4. Wolf Wing by Tanith Lee


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service