Forging of the Shadows, The : The Lightbringer Trilogy

by Oliver Johnson

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


It is a time of great darkness, when the sun is in danger of being forever extinguished, and mankind has been divided into two warring factions: the worshipers of the God of Light and the servants of Eternal Night. Now three unsuspecting travelers are called by prophecy to face a legion of the undead and the powers of the Dark Lord in the faint hope of reclaiming the world for the light.


Titles in this series

  1. Forging of the Shadows, The by Oliver Johnson
  2. Last Star at Dawn, The by Oliver Johnson
  3. Nations of the Night, The by Oliver Johnson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service