Eye Of The World, The : Wheel of Time

by Robert Jordan

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth returns again.

But one truth remains, and what mortal men forget, the Aes Sedai do not . . .

What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the shadow.


Titles in this series

  1. Crown Of Swords, A by Robert Jordan
  2. Dragon Reborn, The by Robert Jordan
  3. Eye Of The World, The by Robert Jordan
  4. Fires Of Heaven by Robert Jordan
  5. Gathering Storm, The by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  6. Great Hunt, The by Robert Jordan
  7. Lord Of Chaos by Robert Jordan
  8. Memory Of Light, A by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  9. Path Of Daggers, The by Robert Jordan
  10. Shadow Rising, The by Robert Jordan
  11. Towers Of Midnight by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service