Emperor of Mars : The Clayton Drew Series

by John Russell Fearn

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Snatched to Mars, captive of a flying saucer, Clayton Drew smashes his way through the forces of evil! In the grand tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Emperor of Mars is the first volume of the Clayton Drew Quartet.


Titles in this series

  1. Emperor of Mars by John Russell Fearn
  2. Warrior of Mars by John Russell Fearn


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service