Dragon Reborn, The : Wheel of Time

by Robert Jordan

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


The Land is One with the Dragon - and the Dragon is One with the Land.

The Shadow lies across the Pattern of the Age, and the Dark One has turned all his power against the prison that binds him. If it fails he will escape and nothing will stand in the storm that blows then . . . save the man that was born to battle the darkness: Rand al'Thor, the Dragon Reborn.

But to wage his war Rand must find Callandor, ancient Sword of the Dragon . . . and the Forsaken will shatter the world to thwart him.


Titles in this series

  1. Crown Of Swords, A by Robert Jordan
  2. Dragon Reborn, The by Robert Jordan
  3. Eye Of The World, The by Robert Jordan
  4. Fires Of Heaven by Robert Jordan
  5. Gathering Storm, The by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  6. Great Hunt, The by Robert Jordan
  7. Lord Of Chaos by Robert Jordan
  8. Memory Of Light, A by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  9. Path Of Daggers, The by Robert Jordan
  10. Shadow Rising, The by Robert Jordan
  11. Towers Of Midnight by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service