Crown Of Swords, A : Wheel of Time

by Robert Jordan

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


The war for humanity's survival has begun.

Rand al'Thor, the Dragon Reborn, has escaped the snares of the White Tower and the first of the rebel Aes Sedai have sworn to follow him. Attacked by the servants of the Dark, threatened by the invading Seanchan, Rand rallies his forces and brings battle to bear upon Illian, stronghold of Sammael the Forsaken . . .

In the city of Ebou Dar, Elayne, Aviendha and Mat struggle to secure the ter'angreal that can break the Dark One's hold on the world's weather - and an ancient bane moves to oppose them. In the town of Salidar, Egwene al'Vere gathers an army to reclaim Tar Valon and reunite the Aes Sedai . . .

And in Shadar Logoth, city of darkness, a terrible power awakens . . .


Titles in this series

  1. Crown Of Swords, A by Robert Jordan
  2. Dragon Reborn, The by Robert Jordan
  3. Eye Of The World, The by Robert Jordan
  4. Fires Of Heaven by Robert Jordan
  5. Gathering Storm, The by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  6. Great Hunt, The by Robert Jordan
  7. Lord Of Chaos by Robert Jordan
  8. Memory Of Light, A by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson
  9. Path Of Daggers, The by Robert Jordan
  10. Shadow Rising, The by Robert Jordan
  11. Towers Of Midnight by Robert JordanBrandon Sanderson


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service