Crown Of Shadows : Coldfire Trilogy

by Celia Friedman

Buying options

Owing to territorial restrictions, we regret that we cannot make this title available for sale in the USA or Canada

0 people recommend this book
Log in or register to recommend books


Despite opposition by his Patriarch, warrior priest Damien Vryce again seeks the assistance of the immortal sorcerer Gerald Tarrant. While racing against time to prevent the enslavement of their world, the two men find themselves trapped between justice and retribution.

Betrayal and loyalty assume ironic forms in this conclusion to Friedman's complex and compelling Cold Fire Trilogy. The richly detailed setting and strong supporting characters give substance to a tale that explores the consequences of embracing evil in the hope of achieving its redemption.


Titles in this series

  1. Black Sun Rising by Celia Friedman
  2. Crown Of Shadows by Celia Friedman
  3. When True Night Falls by Celia Friedman


Add a comment

Sign in or Register to join the discussion. Terms of Service